Illinois Rural Community Care Organization’s (IRCCO) governance information is right here.

If you’re looking for information about our board members, meeting minutes, or how IRCCO works behind the scenes, you’ve come to the right place. It takes many people working together with a dedication to quality, collaboration, excellence, and service to make IRCCO successful.

Those serving on the IRCCO Board of Managers are elected to serve a 3 year term. The current board members are listed below.

  • Steve Tenhouse, CEO, Kirby Medical Center, Chair
  • Ada Bair, CEO, Memorial Hospital, Vice Chair
  • Trina Casner, CEO, Pana Community Hospital
  • Greg Starnes, CEO, Fayette County Hospital
  • Joann Emge, CEO, Sparta Community Hospital
  • Paul Skowron, CEO, Warner Hospital and Health System
  • Rob Schmitt, CEO, Gibson Area Hospital
  • Gregg Davis, MD, Private Practice; ICAHN Chief Medical Officer
  • Roland Carlson, Medicare Beneficiary, Pana, IL
  • Pat Schou, Executive Director, ICAHN/IRCCO, Ex Officio

2016 IRCCO Annual Report